Eric Clapton - Eric Clapton: The Live Album Collection

Eric Clapton : The Live Album Collection 6xLP (180 Gram, Audiophile)

  • $139.98

Eric Clapton needs little by way of an introduction, a solo artist in his own right as well as a member of the Yardbirds, Cream and Derek & The Dominos. Eric Clapton is the only three time inductee to the Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame. He has been referred to as one of the most important and influential guitarists of all time and has been the recipient of 17 Grammy Awards, 1 Brit Award and 1 Bafta. This live album collection brings together all of Eric Clapton's live albums from his Polydor/RSO label recorded period between 1970 - 1980. Each LP reissue is housed together in a full color rigid slipcase.

1. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad (Side A)
2. Got To Get Better In A Little While (Side A)
3. Let It Rain (Side B)
4. Presence Of The Lord (Side B)
1. Tell The Truth (Side A)
2. Bottle Of Red Wine (Side A)
3. Roll It Over (Side B)
4. Blues Power / Have You Ever Loved A Woman (Side B)
1. Badge (Side A)
2. Roll It Over (Side A)
3. Presence Of The Lord (Side A)
4. Pearly Queen (Side B)
5. After Midnight (Side B)
6. Little Wing (Side B)
1. Have You Ever Loved A Woman (Side A)
2. Presence Of The Lord (Side A)
3. Drifting Blues (Side A)
4. Can't Find My Way Home (Side B)
5. Rambling On My Mind (Side B)
6. Further On Up The Road (Side B)
1. Tulsa Time (Side A)
2. Early In The Morning (Side A)
3. Lay Down Sally (Side A)
4. Wonderful Tonight (Side A)
5. If I Don't Be There By Morning (Side B)
6. Worried Life Blues (Side B)
7. All Our Past Times (Side B)
8. After Midnight (Side B)
1. Double Trouble (Side A)
2. Setting Me Up (Side A)
3. Blues Power (Side A)
4. Rambling On My Mind (Side B)
5. Have You Ever Loved A Woman (Side B)
6. Cocaine (Side B)
7. Further On Up The Road (Side B)

Product UPC: 602547504906

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question