Eros Ramazzotti : Eros

Eros Ramazzotti : Eros

  • $8.98

Eros marks a new chapter in the Italian singer and composer Eros Ramazzotti's ever-growing international career. Offering a wider spectrum of Ramazzotti's musicianship and the combination of well-crafted compositions and outstanding performances, the album is a great work of serious contemporary pop music. The CD covers different rhythmic feels, reaching its climax with "Le Cose Della Vita," a song that perfectly suits Ramazzotti's talent. His vocal style is one of the trademark qualities of the whole collection: a nasal, simply recognizable approach with a lot of intimacy and a great sense of expression that find its roots in the great tradition of the Italian bel canto. Eros offers the right balance between the important melodic Italian tradition and the complexity of today's international pop music. Truly one of the most important releases on today's European pop scene, ready to find its own place in the American market. --Ernesto De Pascale

1. [4:39] Terra promessa
2. [4:06] Una storia importante
3. [4:04] Adesso tu
4. [4:14] Ma che bello questo amore
5. [9:42] Musica è
6. [3:25] Occhi Di Speranza
7. [4:25] Più bella cosa
8. [3:32] Memorie
9. [4:51] Cose della vita (Can't Stop Thinking of You)
10. [5:34] L'aurora
11. [3:56] Ancora un minuto di sole
12. [5:10] Quasi amore
13. [5:23] Se bastasse una canzone
14. [4:41] Un' Altra Te
15. [4:25] Favola
16. [4:18] Quanto amore sei

Product UPC: 743215254522

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question