Faith No More - We Care A Lot

Faith No More - We Care A Lot

  • $29.98

This deluxe reissue includes 3 remixes, 3 live tracks and 4 demos (from the original recording session) in addition to the original track listing
180 Gram, 2x LP Gatefold, original re-mastered recordings

1. We Care a Lot
2. The Jungle
3. Mark Bowen
4. Jim
5. Why Do You Bother
6. Greed
7. Pills for Breakfast
8. As the Worm Turns
9. Arabian Disco
10. New Beginnings
11. WCAL (Remix)
12. Pills for Breakfast (Remix)
13. As the Worm Turns (Remix)
14. Greed (Demo Version)
15. Mark Bowen (Demo Version)
16. Arabian Disco (Demo Version)
17. Intro (Demo Version)
18. The Jungle (Live From SF)
19. New Beginnings (Live From SF)

Product UPC: 5414939938177

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question