Frank Sinatra - Close To You

Frank Sinatra - Close To You

  • $24.98

Vinyl LP pressing. Released on Capitol Records in 1957, Close To You is one of Frank Sinatra's most gentle and intimate albums. Features the classics "It Could Happen to You," "Blame It on My Youth," "Everything Happens to Me" and more. Arranged by Nelson Riddle and features the Hollywood String Quartet, it is one of the most unusual and special of Sinatra's albums

1. Close to You
2. P.S. I Love You
3. Love Locked Out
4. Everything Happens to Me
5. It's Easy to Remember
6. Don't Like Goodbyes
7. With Every Breath I Take
8. Blame It on My Youth
9. It Could Happen to You
10. I've Had My Moments
11. I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
12. The End of a Love Affair

Product UPC: 602537862566

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question