Frank Sinatra - Come Swing With Me!

Frank Sinatra - Come Swing With Me!

  • $24.98

2015 marks the Frank Sinatra Centennial with active celebrations all year long. Recorded in 1961 and arranged by Billy May, this was Sinatra’s final swing session for Capitol Records.
1. Day By Day
2. Sentimental Journey
3. Almost Like Being In Love
4. Five Minutes More
5. American Beauty Rose
6. Yes Indeed!
7. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
8. Don't Take Your Love From Me
9. That Old Black Magic
10. Lover
11. Paper Doll
12. I've Heard That Song Before
Product UPC: 602547140197

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question