Gardot, Melody : Melody Gardot: Live at the Olympia Paris

Melody Gardot: Live at the Olympia Paris DVD

  • $14.98

Filmed in October 2015, Live At The Olympia Paris captures Melody Gardot in concert at the legendary Belle ?poque era venue in the French capital. The show focuses primarily on songs from her most recent album Currency Of Man and 2009 s My One And Only Thrill with a couple of surprise tracks thrown in for good measure. Melody Gardot s performance is both intimate and emotional and her band are at the top of their form. There couldn t be a finer concert to present on her first ever DVD release.
1. Don t Misunderstand
2. Same To You
3. She Don t Know
4. Bad News
5. March For Mingus
6. Morning Sun
7. Les Etoiles
8. Baby I m A Fool
9. Who Will Comfort Me
10. Preacherman
11. It Gonna Come

Product UPC: 801213075898

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question