GARE DU NORD - Collected

GARE DU NORD - Collected

  • $40.98

The legacy of Gare Du Nord is presented on the limited Collected 2LP set, with state of the art remastered audio for superior sound quality. All the tracks are handpicked by Gare Du Nord’s songwriters Barend & Ferdi. You’ll get all the hits, the film soundtracks (including the Tarantino- Tapes) and the classic album cuts. But that is not all! We’ve included some never before released tracks, alternative mixes, rare tracks and some new stuff. This limited edition of 500 copies will be pressed on white vinyl. Get ready for the ultimate Gare du Nord -experience!

1. Marvin & Miles
2. You're My Medicine (Feat. Marvin Gaye)
3. Beautiful Day
4. Ride on (Feat. Paul Carrack)
5. Somethin' in My Mouth (Sex N' Jazz #1)
6. Call It Quits
7. Dish of the Day
8. Summertime (James Bond Mix)
9. Come to the Ball (James Bond Mix)
10. More Than Madly
11. A Matter of Time
12. Sea of Love
13. Almost There (Cruise Mix)
14. Berlin Beat
1. Pablo's Blues (Feat. Robert Johnson)
2. Taxi Au Moulin
3. Sold My Soul (Feat. Robert Walker)
4. L'hotel Beat
5. Kind of Cool (Inner City Groove)
6. Tom's Song (Feat. Jo King)(Tarantino Mix)
7. Hey, Mr Glider
8. Searching Gainsbourg
9. Disco-Tek (Boogie All Night Long)
10. Love of My Life (Feat. Luc Devens (Mercury Mix)
11. Rock Your Baby (Feat. George McCrae) (Night Time Mix)
12. We Still Grow (Feat. Erik Truffaz)

Product UPC: 602537583058

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question