Giona Ostinelli - Darling

Giona Ostinelli - Darling

  • $32.98

One-off pressing of 100 for the UK & 100 for the US on 180 gram Black Vinyl. Housed inside a 425gsm sleeve. Artwork by Jay Shaw. How does it sound when you're slowly being driven insane? Death Waltz Recording Company is proud to bring you a soundtrack that aurally illustrates this in great detail in the form of Giona Ostinelli's mesmerising score to DARLING. Written and directed by Mickey Keating (POD) and starring Lauren Ashley Carter (THE WOMAN) and genre favorite Sean Young (BLADE RUNNER), the film is a psychological horror in the vein of pictures like such Roman Polanski's REPULSION, and features a young woman who becomes a caretaker of an isolated New York mansion and is driven slowly insane while walking the corridors.

1. NYC Pt. 1
2. Darling
3. The City
4. Why Did You Come Here Tonight
5. Abyssus
6. Dragging the Body
7. James Abbott
8. Crucifix
9. Falling
10. Pacing Around
11. Coming to Life
12. The Phone Call
13. Invocation
14. NYC Pt. 2
15. The Door
16. The House
17. Conversation
18. Following Him
19. Henry Sullivan
20. Abyssus Pt. 2
21. Inferno
22. Make Up
23. Encounter
24. Exploring the House
25. Scriabin Preludes Op. 11
26. NYC Pt. 3
27. Demon
28. Second Phone Call
29. I Couldn't Let Him Live
30. Darling Reprise

Product UPC: 5053760023463

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question