Girl in a Coma : Adventures in Coverland

Girl in a Coma : Adventures in Coverland

  • $10.98

2010 release from the Texas-based Alt-Rock trio. In Adventures In Coverland, Girl In A Coma explore some of the songs that influenced them during their formative years, recording songs by Ritchie Valens, Selena, The Beatles, Joy Division, Patsy Cline, David Bowie, Velvet Underground and Buffalo Springfield along with two bonus Girl In A Coma originals. Whether headlining their own club dates or touring in support of one of their idols, former Smiths' frontman, Morrissey these ladies are constantly criss-crossing the states and have built a following in both North and South America, and Europe. Adventures In Coverland is a wonderful primer to learn some of the songs and further understand the musical heritage and influences that have shaped Girl In A Coma.

1. [2:56] Si Una Vez
2. [3:24] While My Guitar Gently Weeps
3. [3:46] Transmission
4. [3:56] As the World Falls Down
5. [2:07] Come On, Let's Go
6. [2:48] Walkin After Midnight
7. [3:13] Femme Fatale
8. [3:27] For What Its Worth
9. [3:56] Yo Oigo
10. [3:19] BB Acoustic

Product UPC: 748337538123

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question