Girl in a Coma : Exits & All the Rest

Girl in a Coma : Exits & All the Rest

  • $11.98

2011 release, the third album proper from the Texas Alt-Rock trio. From sharing stages with their heroes to experiencing Arizona's controversial laws firsthand, the album was born in an especially intense period for the band. Album opener 'Adjust' is a tale of persecution and a sonic mindfield. Nina Diaz's voice turns from a lament to a growl in a split second while the thundering combination of Phanie Diaz's drums and Jennifer Alva's bass rattle your ribcage. 'Smart' showcases GIAC's own special recipe for a melodic pop song. The stomping rhythm of future GIAC anthem 'Control' lays a foundation for Nina's voice to build empires of heartbreak on.

1. [3:52] Adjust
2. [3:12] One Eyed Fool
3. [3:20] Smart
4. [4:28] She Had a Plan
5. [4:41] So
6. [4:39] Cemetary Baby
7. [2:52] Knocking At Your Door
8. [3:49] Hope
9. [4:59] Control
10. [5:12] Sly
11. [3:59] Mother's Lullabye

Product UPC: 748337540027

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question