Godflesh - Songs Of Love And Hate

Godflesh - Songs Of Love And Hate

  • $18.98

•First time ‘Songs Of Love And Hate’ has been made available on vinyl. •10 tracks of atmospheric and minimalistic industrial metal from one of the genre’s founding fathers. •‘Songs of Love and Hate’ was ranked #2 album of the year by Terrorizer magazine upon its original release in 1996. •Allmusic observed: “Never before has the group rocked so hard, sounding tighter as a unit and more human than ever before.” •Still active to this day with frequent tours and often appearances high on the bills of major metal festivals.

1. Wake
2. Sterile Prophet
3. Circle Of Shit
4. Hunter
5. Gift From Heaven
1. Amoral
2. Angel Domain
3. Kingdom Come
4. Time Death And Wastefulness
5. Frail

Product UPC: 190296993084

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question