Guy Clark : All American Country: Guy Clark

Guy Clark : All American Country: Guy Clark

  • $5.98

This CD spotlights the choicest songs from the first two albums (1975-76) by this revered country songwriter. Includes Desperados Waiting for a Train; LA Freeway; She Ain't Goin' Nowhere; Rita Ballou; Texas Cookin'; Broken Hearted People , and more!

1. L.A. Freeway
2. Desperados Waiting For A Train
3. Texas Cookin'
4. She Ain't Going Nowhere
5. Rita Ballou
6. Anyhow, I Love You
7. Broken Hearted People
8. The Last Gunfighter Ballad
9. A Nickle For The Fiddler
10. Texas 1947

Product UPC: 755174062629

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question