Halestorm : Into The Wild Life (2LP w/CD)(Explicit)

Halestorm : Into The Wild Life CD

  • $14.98

With Into The Wild Life Halestorm reach deep within and conjure their most engaging and eclectic songs to date. On Into The Wild Life they push their musical boundaries further than we've seen thus far in their catalog, crafting songs that rise from a whisper to a scream and back again, proving that there's no limit to creativity. And nothing will stop them from realizing their artistic vision. The album is the follow-up to their 2012 album The Strange Case Of... Includes 'Scream', 'I Am The Fire', 'Bad Gets World' and 'What Sober Couldn't Say'.

1. Scream
2. I Am The Fire
3. Sick Individual
1. Amen
2. Dear Daughter
3. New Modern Love
4. Mayhem
1. Bad Girl's World
2. Gonna Get Mine
3. The Reckoning
4. Apocalyptic
1. What Sober Couldn't Say
2. I Like It Heavy
3. Jump The Gun
4. Unapologetic
1. Scream
2. I Am The Fire
3. Sick Individual
4. Amen
5. Dear Daughter
6. New Modern Love
7. Mayhem
8. Bad Girl's World
9. Gonna Get Mine
10. The Reckoning
11. Apocalyptic
12. What Sober Couldn't Say
13. I Like It Heavy

Product UPC: 075678670558

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question