Herb Alpert & Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass - Rise

Herb Alpert & Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass - Rise

  • $22.98

On September 9, legendary jazz musician Herb Alpert will re-release 24 classic albums from his illustrious catalog. The albums were remastered from the original analog tape mixes by Grammy-winning mastering engineer Bernie Grundman, who was the mastering engineer on many of the Tijuana Brass and Alpert albums. All releases, several of which have been out of print for a number of years (in Europe, some have not been available in over 30 years!), will be presented with their original artwork, making this collection must-have for the Herb Alpert fan!

1. 1980
2. Rise
3. Behind The Rain
4. Rotation
1. Street Life
2. Love Is
3. Angelina
4. Aranjuez (Mon Amour)

Product UPC: 814647020761

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question