Hurray For The Riff Raff : Small Town Heroes

Hurray For The Riff Raff : Small Town Heroes

  • $12.98

On February 11, Hurray for the Riff Raff will release 'Small Town Heroes,' its debut for ATO Records. The album features frontwoman Alynda Lee Segarra - who settled in New Orleans after leaving her native Bronx at age 17- with twelve new, original songs all written or co-written by Segarra, with support from a vivid cast of Crescent City musicians.
NPR has said that Hurray for the Riff Raff 'sweeps across eras and genres with grace and grit,' never more so than on 'Small Town Heroes.'

1. [2:33] Blue Ridge Mountain
2. [2:45] Crash On The Highway
3. [5:17] Good Time Blues (An Outlaw's Lament)
4. [3:38] End Of The Line
5. [4:01] The New SF Bay Blues
6. [2:49] The Body Electric
7. [3:17] No One Else
8. [5:09] St. Roch Blues
9. [3:50] Levon's Dream
10. [2:58] I Know It's Wrong (But That's Alright)
11. [4:28] Small Town Heroes
12. [3:18] Forever Is Just A Day

Product UPC: 880882192525

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question