Iced Earth - THE DARK SAGA

Iced Earth - THE DARK SAGA

  • $24.98

The Dark Saga is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Iced Earth. It was the band's first album to feature drummer Mark Prator, as well as the last with bassist Dave Abell. The Dark Saga was also the first Iced Earth album to be co-produced by Jim Morris, who since then has worked on all of the band's releases.

1. Dark Saga
2. I Died for You
3. Violate
4. The Hunter
5. The Last Laugh
6. Depths of Hell
7. Vengeance Is Mine
8. Scarred
9. Slave to the Dark
10. A Question of Heaven
Product UPC: 727701928012

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question