Islands - Return to the Sea

Islands - Return to the Sea

  • $27.99

"Who knew how warm the islands would be..." Ten years on, Islands is celebrating the release of their seminal debut album Return to the Sea with a classy anniversary reissue. Remastered for vinyl and pressed to 2xLP 180 gram vinyl at 45 rpm, it has never sounded better. The artwork has received a tasteful touch­up with gatefold, printed inner sleeves, archival photos never before released, and an in-­depth essay about the album's creation by Mr. Diamonds himself.

1. Swans (Life After Death)
2. Humans
3. Don't Call Me Whitney, Bobby
4. Rough Gem
5. Tsuxiit
1. Where There's a Will, There's a Whalebone
2. Jogging Gorgeous Summer
3. Volcanoes
4. If
5. Ones

Product UPC: 634457738911

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question