Jackson 5 : 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: Best Of The Jackson 5 (Domestic Version)

Jackson 5 : Best Of The Jackson 5 : 20th Century Masters CD

  • $11.98

The Jackson 5 installment of MCA's 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection is a terrific, concise collection of the group's 11 biggest hits. There may be some smaller hits missing, but all the big tunes -- "I Want You Back," "ABC," "The Love You Save," "I'll Be There," "Never Can Say Goodbye," "Dancing Machine" -- are here, along with two solo Michael singles ("Got to Be There," "I Wanna Be Where You Are") and a solo cut from Jermaine ("Daddy's Home"). The end result is a budget-line disc ideal for budget-minded casual fans. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

1. [3:00] I Want You Back
2. [2:59] ABC
3. [3:06] The Love You Save
4. [3:59] I'll Be There
5. [3:02] Never Can Say Goodbye
6. [3:24] Got To Be There
7. [2:34] Sugar Daddy
8. [3:08] Daddy's Home
9. [3:01] I Wanna Be Where You Are
10. [4:46] Maybe Tomorrow
11. [2:41] Dancing Machine

Product UPC: 601215336429

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question