Jam : Jam: About the Young Idea

The Jam: About the Young Idea 2xDVD

  • $19.98

About The Young Idea is the story of The Jam. It charts their career from formation in the early seventies, through the heady days of chart success and on to their break up in 1982. The program features extensive, brand new interviews with Paul Weller, Bruce Foxton and Rick Buckler alongside archive performance footage and new contributions from fans, journalists and many involved in the band s career. The package contains About The Young Idea on Disc One and When You re Young , The Jam s previously unreleased performance on famous German TV show Rockpalast from 1980 on Disc Two. Together these make up the ultimate set for any fans of The Jam.
1) Dream Time
2) Thick As Thieves
3) Boy About Town
4) Going Underground
5) Pretty Green
6) Man In The Corner Shop
7) Set The House Ablaze
8) Private Hell
9) Liza Radley
10) Dreams Of Children
11) Modern World
12) Little Boy Soldiers
13) But I m Different Now
14) Start
15) Scrape Away
16) Strange Town
17) When You re Young
18) In The City
19) To Be Someone
20) David Watts
21) The Eton Rifles
22) Down In The Tube Station At Midnight

Product UPC: 801213074198

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question