Jarboe : The Men

Jarboe : The Men

  • $21.98

Six years in the making, Jarboe's THE MEN ALBUM is finally revealed via a twenty track Double-CD, showcasing the impressive range of her interests & artistry. THE MEN brings together an eclectic global roster of artists from diverse musical backgrounds.

1. This Is Life
2. Found
3. To Forget
4. Reason To Live
5. Redeemer (Lion)
6. A Woman's Dreams
7. Into Feral
8. Feral Blixa
9. Feral
10. Your Virgin Martyr
1. This Is Life, Meridiem
2. Angel David (Rilke Mix)
3. Dark Strong Sauce
4. Bass Force/Angel Jim (Low Rider Mix)
5. Torn Kiss
6. Penance
7. Substraction
8. Jarboe Feral (Durga)
9. When The Sun Rises
10. Edward Life

Product UPC: 735286116724

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question