Jessica Lea Mayfield : Make My Head Sing...

Jessica Lea Mayfield : Make My Head Sing...

  • $12.98

Make My Head Sing…, the new album from acclaimed singer and musician Jessica Lea Mayfield, will be released April 15 on ATO Records. Co-produced by Mayfield and her collaborator, bassist and husband Jesse Newport, the ten-song album was recorded at Nashville's Club Roar studio. Of the new music Mayfield comments, 'The whole record is just me and Jesse and my drummer Matt Martin. I think a lot of my favorite bands are guitar, bass, and drums. I wanted to simplify things. Bands are so big these days, I wanted to get in the studio and make a rock record and hear real guitar tones and something heavy.'

1. [3:16] Oblivious
2. [3:27] I Wanna Love You
3. [2:42] Standing In The Sun
4. [5:15] Pure Stuff
5. [3:53] Do I Have The Time
6. [2:52] Party Drugs
7. [5:04] Unknown Big Secret
8. [2:49] Anything You Want
9. [2:54] No Fun
10. [3:44] Seein* Starz

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question