Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - I Love Rock N Roll

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - I Love Rock N Roll

  • $17.98

U.S. vinyl LP pressing of the 1981 sophomore album from the former Runaways member and Rock 'N' Roll icon. Joan Jett has been a force in Pop Culture since she was 15 years old. She is an originator, an innovator, a leader and a visionary. Not only is she an accomplished singer/songwriter/guitarist with eight platinum and gold albums and nine top 40 singles, she also has her own independent label, Blackheart Records. 12 tracks including 'I Love Rock 'N' Roll', 'Crimson & Clover', 'Nag' and many more. Blackheart Records.

1. I Love Rock N Roll
2. I'm Gonna Run Away
3. Love Is Pain
4. Nag
5. Crimson and Clover
6. Victim of Circumstance
7. Bits and Pieces
8. Be Straight
9. You're Too Possessive
10. Little Drummer Boy
11. Oh Woe Is Me
12. You Don'g Know What You've Got

Product UPC: 748337535221

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question