Joan Jett & The Blackhearts : Sinner

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts : Sinner

  • $10.98

Rock icon Joan Jett, the original riot grrrl, is back. as co-founder of the all-girl, straight-up rock and roll group the Runaways, Joan cracked the door for female artists to rock just as hard as the boys. Joan Jett will keep her fire burning with the release of Sinner on her own Blackheart Records. As veterans of the punk scene, it's only natural that Joan Jett and the Blackhearts will perform on the Vans Warped Tour 2006, as well as their own tour dates in support of the upcoming release.

1. Riddles
2. A.C.D.C.
3. Five
4. Naked
5. Everyone Knows
6. Change the World
7. Androgynous
8. Fetish
9. Watersign
10. Tube Talkin'
11. Turn It Around
12. Baby Blue
13. A 100 Feet Away
14. Bad Time

Product UPC: 748337529428

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question