Joanne Shaw Taylor : Wild

Joanne Shaw Taylor : Wild

  • $20.98

DELUXE EDITION + 2 BONUS TRACKS : 2016 album from UK blues guitarist & vocalist, recorded in Nashville with members of Joe Bonamassa's band.

1. Dyin' to Know
2. Ready to Roll
3. Get You Back
4. No Reason to Stay
5. Wild Is the Wind
6. Wanna Be My Lover
7. I'm in Chains
8. I Wish I Could Wish You Back
9. My Heart's Got a Mind of It's Own
10. Nothin' to Lose
11. Summertime
12. Sleeping on a Bed of Nails
13. Your Own Little Hell

Product UPC: 5053760022343

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question