Joseph : I'm Alone, No You're Not

Joseph : I'm Alone, No You're Not

  • $12.98

Joseph is a bewitching trio of sisters from Portland, Oregon. Expect honest words and genetically perfected harmonies. For their ATO Records debut I'm Alone, No You're Not, the band teamed with producer Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes, Jenny Lewis, First Aid Kit) to record eleven original songs exploding with a mystical exuberance and heart-on-sleeve emotion. A masterclass in pristine 3-part harmony, the album features golden, shimmering pop songs tucked next to the most delicate ballads: love lost and found, amplified by three unwavering voices.

1. [2:55] Canyon
2. [3:05] SOS (Overboard)
3. [3:58] Blood & Tears
4. [3:18] Hundred Ways
5. [2:28] Planets
6. [3:22] I Don't Mind
7. [3:09] Whirlwind
8. [3:19] White Flag
9. [3:15] More Alive Than Dead
10. [2:48] Honest
11. [3:50] Sweet Dreams

Product UPC: 880882260828

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question