Kindred The Family Soul : Legacy of Love [Digipak]

Kindred The Family Soul : Legacy of Love [Digipak] CD

  • $14.98

2016 release Legacy Of Love is the sixth studio album from Kindred the Family Soul, who released their debut back in 2003. The album features production from Grammy- winning producers Vidal Davis (Usher, Michael Jackson, Jill Scott) and James Poyser (D'angelo, Anthony Hamilton, Erykah Badu). As well as hit makers Anthony Bell, Melvin Chaos Lewis and Steve McKie. This album focuses on the group's message of the transformative power of love and how they've built a life and career celebrating this needed theme.

1. [2:21] Love Is,,,Pt. 1 (feat. Lanaa Dantzler)
2. [3:37] Welcome to My World
3. [3:45] All My People
4. [3:22] Get There
5. [3:02] Nobody Like You
6. [2:54] Where Do We Go
7. [3:26] Never Know
8. [4:26] Legacy of Love
9. [2:52] Going All the Way
10. [4:44] Another One
11. [4:01] Moving On
12. [2:37] Love Is...Outro
13. [3:18] All My People (Boogie Back Remix)

Product UPC: 040232471315

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question