Kirlian Camera - Eclipse: Das Schwarze Denkmal Box

Kirlian Camera - Eclipse: Das Schwarze Denkmal Box

  • $89.99

Finally re-released on Box.Set deluxe edition! Norton North presents a collection of deluxe re-releases by KIRLIAN CAMERA: after 26 years the best-seller album Eclipse is again available on vinyl with the original tracklist and artwork (with the standard Norton North gatefold cover). This record is one of the most representative albums of the 80's, with his icy and pop style at the same time, a monumental classic for the synthpop and electronic scene, but also darkwave and experimental (the title-track Eclipse is a real classic for each underground club worldwide). Produced by John Fryer (4AD). Original released by Rose Rosse Records (Cat: ROSE 5021), Italy, 1988. Tracklist (Side A: Intro: Lux - Eclipse - River Of No Return - The Christ - Celephais / Side B: - Austria - Tor Zwei - Aura - Epitaph). It comes out in 500 Box-Sets (Deluxe Edition): gold vinyl, exclusive t-shirt, poster, 7 Austria (silver vinyl).

1. Intro: Lux
2. Eclipse
3. River Of No Return
4. The Christ
5. Celephais
6. Austria
7. Tor Zwei
8. Aura
9. Epitaph
1. Austria
2. Tor Zwei

Product UPC: 760137807414

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question