Kyle Morton - What Will Destroy You Creme

Kyle Morton - What Will Destroy You Creme

  • $19.98

Kyle Morton, the lead singer of Portland's indie-orchestra Typhoon, releases his debut solo album 9/20/16. The ten song album, What Will Destroy You, was recorded by Kyle and longtime Typhoon producer/collaborator Paul Laxer. The album is available 9/20 on all major digital outlets via Typhoon Music and on vinyl via Bug Hunt, which is owned by Typhoon member and multi-instrumentalist Tyler Ferrin.

1. Poor Bastard
2. Innuendos
3. Survivalist Fantasy
4. The Aftermath
5. Gestalt of Original Pain
1. Automatic
2. Water Torture
3. Perverse Fascination
4. What Will Save You
5. My Little Darlin Knows My Nature

Product UPC: 751937437314

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question