Jack White - Lazaretto

Jack White - Lazaretto LP (180 Gram, Audiophile)

  • $27.98

Jack White presents his new album Lazaretto, released on Third Man Records/Columbia. Lazaretto inhabits an exciting place in White's expansive discography as the follow-up to 2012's gold-certified international #1 Blunderbuss, and was preceded by first single and title track ''Lazaretto.''

The aforementioned Blunderbuss was the first U.S. #1 album of Jack's storied career, also debuting at #1 in the UK, Canada, and, naturally, Switzerland. Blunderbuss was supported by an ambitious world tour featuring two backing bands, the all-male Buzzards and all-female Peacocks, notched up five GRAMMY nominations including Album of the Year, and dominated Best of 2012 lists, including being named MOJO's #1 album of 2012.

1. [3:57] Three Women
2. [3:39] Lazaretto
3. [3:12] Temporary Ground
4. [4:08] Would You Fight For My Love?
5. [3:51] High Ball Stepper
6. [2:36] Just One Drink
7. [3:26] Alone In My Home
8. [4:07] Entitlement
9. [3:50] That Black Bat Licorice
10. [3:49] I Think I Found The Culprit
11. [2:36] Want and Able

Product UPC: 888430639812

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question