Lenny Williams : Ultimate Collection

Lenny Williams : Ultimate Collection

  • $11.98

Lenny has taken the soul ballad to intoxicating heights as he's notched R&B hits in the '70s, '80s and '90s. Here are all his best ABC, MCA and Warner Bros. tracks plus a rare early Motown single! Includes Cause I Love You; Midnight Girl; Shoo Doo Fu Fu Ooh!; Doing the Loop De Loop; Choosing You; So Very Hard to Go; What Is Hip? (last two with Tower of Power) , and more.

1. [3:57] Love Hurt Me, Love Healed Me
2. [7:07] 'Cause I Love You
3. [3:40] So Very Hard To Go
4. [6:18] Just When We Start Makin' It
5. [4:41] Don't Change Horses (In The Middle Of A Stream)
6. [5:06] What Is Hip? (Album Version)
7. [3:05] Since I Met You
8. [4:53] Doing The Loop De Loop
9. [3:52] Problem Solver
10. [4:04] I've Been Away From Love Too Long
11. [5:15] Let's Talk It Over
12. [6:00] Midnight Girl (Album Version)
13. [4:42] Look Up With Your Mind
14. [7:39] You Got Me Running (Album Version)
15. [6:11] Choosing You
16. [3:22] Shoo Doo Fu Fu Ooh (Album Version)

Product UPC: 731455613223

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question