Rolling Stones - Let It Bleed - LP RE (180 Gram)

Rolling Stones - Let It Bleed - LP RE (180 Gram)

  • $23.98

Let It Bleed is the eighth British and tenth American album by English rock band The Rolling Stones, released in December 1969 by Decca Records in the United Kingdom and London Records in the United States. Released shortly after the band's 1969 American Tour, it is the follow-up to 1968's Beggars Banquet and the last album by the band to feature Brian Jones as well as the first to feature Mick Taylor. 

1. [4:30] Gimme Shelter
2. [4:18] Love In Vain
3. [3:00] Country Honk
4. [3:35] Live With Me
5. [5:27] Let It Bleed
6. [6:52] Midnight Rambler
7. [2:51] You Got The Silver
8. [4:12] Monkey Man
9. [7:28] You Can't Always Get What You Want

Product UPC: 018771900412

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question