Little Feat : Join The Band (w/Friends)

Little Feat : Join The Band (w/Friends)

  • $19.98

Little Feat's new release showcases the very best of their 40 year long career with a stellar list of guest stars (Jimmy Buffett, Dave Matthews, Emmylou Harris, Chris Robinson, Bob Seger, Vince Gill, Bela Fleck, Brooks and Dunn, Sonny Landreth, Mike Gordon (Phish), Jim Mayerand Inara George (Bird and the Bee)), capturing all the energy of one of rock's great live bands.

1. Fat Man In The Bathtub - featuring Dave Matthews and Sonny Landreth
2. Something In The Water - featuring Bob Seger
3. Dixie Chicken - featuring Vince Gill and Sonny Landreth
4. See You Later Alligator - featuring Jim Mayer
5. Champion of the World - featuring Jimmy Buffett
6. The Weight - featuring Bela Fleck and Mike Utley
7. Don't Ya Just Know It
8. Time Loves A Hero - featuring Jimmy Buffett
9. Willin' - featuring Brooks and Dunn
10. This Land is Your Land
11. Oh Atlanta - featuring Chris Robinson
12. Spanish Moon - featuring Vince Gill
13. Trouble - featuring Inara George
14. Sailin' Shoes - featuring Emmylou Harris
15. (Bonus) I Will Play for Gumbo featuring Sam Bush - Little Feat & Friends

Product UPC: 795041773524

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question