Slayer : Live Undead LP RE

Slayer : Live Undead LP RE

  • $27.98

This seven-song live release features five tracks from Slayer's debut, Show No Mercy which was released a year prior, one cut from the three-song Haunting The Chapel EP and an additional non-album track entitled Aggressive Perfector. The songs on Live Undead fundamentally follow the heavy handed arrangements of their studio counterparts, but are enhanced with an added energy and menace that was vital to Slayer's exciting early period. Available here on Limited Edition Splattered Silver Colored Vinyl!

1. Black Magic
2. Die By The Sword
3. Captor Of Sin
4. The Anitchrist
5. Evil Has No Boundaries
6. Show No Mercy
7. Aggressive Perfector
Product UPC: 039841403312

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question