The Frames : Longitude 2xLP

The Frames : Longitude 2xLP

  • $21.98

Double vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Legendary Irish band The Frames are celebrating their 25th anniversary with the release of the album Longitude. The record is a stirring compilation of songs chosen by the band, including new recordings of favorites "Revelate" and "Fitzcaraldo" as well as a brand new composition recorded just for this set. The Frames are a world renowned Dublin based band led by Glen Hansard, the singer/songwriter whose musical journey has included an Academy Award win for the film Once, success with his band - The Swell Season, as well as his acclaimed solo works, including his latest release Didn't He Ramble and his 2012 solo debut Rhythm and Repose.

1. God Bless Mom
2. Seven Day Mile
3. Happy
4. Santa Maria
5. Revelate
6. Fitzcarraldo
7. Star Star
8. In The Deep Shade
9. Lay Me Down
10. People Get Ready
11. Ship Caught In The Bay
12. The Cost
13. None But I
14. What Happens When The Heart Just Stops
15. Your Face
16. Look Back Now
17. Mighty Sword

Product UPC: 045778743315

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question