The Lords Of The New Church - The Method To Our Madness

The Lords Of The New Church - The Method To Our Madness

  • $39.98

In 1982, punk legends Stiv Bators (Dead Boys), Brian James (The Damned), Dave Tregunna (Sham 69), and Nick Turner (The Barracudas) formed the supergroup The Lords of the New Church. Their third release, The Method to Our Madness, was the last to feature the original lineup. The album displayed the band's range of musical styles, surging with sinister power and aggression. Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio Faithful, updated rendering of original art printed at Stoughton Limited foil-numbered edition of 500 200-gram black vinyl manufactured for pristine sound at Quality Record Pressings Comes in Japanese-style resealable poly bag.

1. Method To My Madness
2. I Never Believed
3. Pretty Baby Scream
4. S. F. & T
5. When Blood Runs Cold
6. Murder Style
7. The Seducer
8. Kiss Of Death
9. Do What Thou Wilt
10. My Kingdom Come

Product UPC: 855971005154

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question