Love & Rockets : Express

Love & Rockets : Express

  • $12.98

This expanded edition has been remastered from the studio digital tapes by producer John A. Rivers, giving the music a new depth and clarity. The release features the original uk album, various B sides and remixes as well as 2 short instrumentals discovered during remastering and expanded artwork.

1. It Could Be Sunshine
2. Kundalini Express
3. All In My Mind
4. Life In Laralay
5. Yin And Yang (The Flowerpot Man)
6. Love Me
7. All In My Mind (Acoustic)
8. An American Dream
9. Angels And Devils (Bonus Track)
10. Holiday On The Moon (Bonus Track)
11. Lucifer Sam (Bonus Track)
12. B Side Number 1 (Bonus Track)
13. B Side Number 2 (Bonus Track)
14. Yin And Yang (The Flowerpot Man ( (Remix) (Bonus Track)
15. Ball Of Confusion (USA Mix) (Bonus Track)

Product UPC: 607618203122

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question