Weezer - Make Believe

Weezer - Make Believe

  • $19.98

Produced by Rick Rubin, Make Believe spawned the single 'Beverly Hills' which became the band s first hit No. 1 on the Billboard Modern Rock chart and earned Weezer their first Grammy nomination for Best Rock Song. The record went on to be certified platinum by the RIAA. Reissued on 120g vinyl with standard jacket and 12x12 insert.

1. Beverly Hills (Side A)
2. Perfect Situation (Side A)
3. This Is Such A Pity (Side A)
4. Hold Me (Side A)
5. Peace (Side A)
6. We Are All On Drugs (Side A)
7. The Damage In Your Heart (Side B)
8. Pardon Me (Side B)
9. My Best Friend (Side B)
10. The Other Way (Side B)
11. Freak Me Out (Side B)
12. Haunt You Every Day (Side B)

Product UPC: 602547945440

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question