Marco Antonio Solís : Trozos De Mi Alma

Marco Antonio SolаЃТ­s : Trozos De Mi Alma

  • $6.98

1999 album from the Mexican singer exhibits his popular romantic ballads.
The record is a highly satisfying collection of Latin pop singles, marked by Solís' superb production values and penchant for melody and mood. -- Los Angeles Times

1. [4:48] Si No Te Hubieras Ido (Album Version)
2. [3:55] Amor En Silencio (Album Version)
3. [4:31] Se Va Muriendo Mi Alma (Album Version)
4. [3:43] Mi Eterno Amor Secreto (Album Version)
5. [3:58] Sigue Sin Mí (Album Version)
6. [4:21] Si Te Pudiera Mentir (Album Version)
7. [4:35] La Ultima Parte (Album Version)
8. [3:29] Inventame (Album Version)
9. [4:17] A Que Me Quedo Contigo (Album Version)
10. [4:14] El Peor De Mis Fracasos (Album Version)

Product UPC: 808835054027

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question