Mark Lanegan Band : Blues Funeral

Mark Lanegan Band : Blues Funeral

  • $15.98

Blues Funeral is the first Mark Lanegan Band album since 2004's Bubblegum.
It was recorded in Hollywood, California by Alain Johannes at his 11ad studio. The music was played by Johannes and Jack Irons with appearances from Greg Dulli, Josh Homme et al.
Mark Lanegan has sung with Screaming Trees, Queens Of the Stone Age, The Twilight Singers, The Gutter Twins, Soulsavers and Isobel Campbell.

1. [3:43] The Gravedigger's Song
2. [6:17] Bleeding Muddy Water
3. [4:10] Gray Goes Black
4. [4:33] St. Louis Elegy
5. [3:53] Riot In My House
6. [6:23] Ode To Sad Disco
7. [3:15] Phantasmagoria Blues
8. [4:03] Quiver Syndrome
9. [4:31] Harborview Hospital
10. [4:22] Leviathan
11. [3:06] Deep Black Vanishing Train
12. [7:07] Tiny Grain of Truth

Product UPC: 652637320220

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question