Mark Mothersbaugh - The Lego Movie Pict Ure Soundtrack

Mark Mothersbaugh - The Lego Movie Pict Ure Soundtrack

  • $31.98

The LEGO® Movie: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack deluxe double album includes the complete 24-track score by celebrated composer and DEVO founding member Mark Mothersbaugh plus four unique versions of the infectious fan favorite track Everything Is Awesome , including the newly Oscar-Nominated anthem performed by Tegan and Sara featuring The Lonely Island.

1. Everything Is Awesome!!!
2. Prologue
3. Emmett's Morning
4. Emmett Falls in Love
5. Escape
6. Into the Old West
7. Wyldstyle Explains
8. Emmett's Mind
9. The Transformation
10. Saloons and Wagons
11. Batman
12. Middle Zealand
13. Cloud Cuckooland and Ben the Spaceman
14. Emmett's Speech
15. Submarines and Metal Beard
16. Requiem for Cuckooland
17. Reaching the Kragle
18. Emmett's Plan
19. The Truth
20. Wyldstyle Leads
21. Let's Put It All Back
22. I Am a Master Builder
23. My Secret Weapon
24. We Did It!

Product UPC: 802215200912

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question