Maroon 5 - The Studio Albums

                                Explicit Lyrics

Maroon 5 - The Studio Albums Explicit Lyrics

  • $99.98

Maroon 5 is an pop rock band that originated in Los Angeles, California. The group signed with a subsidiary of J Records, Octone Records, and released their debut album, Songs About Jane, in June 2002 which lead to a lengthy successful career. The Studio Albums is a collection of Maroon 5's complete studio album on vinyl all housed in one box. Each title has been pressed on 180 gram heavy weight vinyl. Songs About Jane (2002), It Won't Be Soon Before Long (2007), Hands All Over (2010), Overexposed (2012) and V (2014).

1. Harder To Breathe (Side A)
2. This Love (Side A)
3. Shiver (Side A)
4. She Will Be Loved (Side A)
5. Tangled (Side A)
6. The Sun (Side A)
7. Must Get Out (Side B)
8. Sunday Morning (Side B)
9. Secret (Side B)
10. Through With You (Side B)
11. Not Coming Home (Side B)
12. Sweetest Goodbye (Side B)
1. If I Never See Your Face Again (Side A)
2. Makes Me Wonder (Side A)
3. Little Of Your Time (Side A)
4. Wake Up Call (Side A)
5. Won t Go Home Without You (Side A)
6. Nothing Lasts Forever (Side A)
7. Can't Stop (Side B)
8. Goodnight Goodnight (Side B)
9. Not Falling Apart (Side B)
10. Kiwi (Side B)
11. Better That We Break (Side B)
12. Back At Your Door (Side B)
1. One More Night (Side A)
2. Payphone (Side A)
3. Daylight (Side A)
4. Lucky Strike (Side A)
5. The Man Who Never Lied (Side A)
6. Love Somebody (Side A)
7. Ladykiller (Side B)
8. Fortune Teller (Side B)
9. Sad (Side B)
10. Tickets (Side B)
11. Doin' Dirt (Side B)
12. Beautiful Goodbye (Side B)
1. Misery (Side A)
2. Give A Little More (Side A)
3. Stutter (Side A)
4. Don t Know Nothing (Side A)
5. Never Gonna Leave This Bed (Side A)
6. I Can t Lie (Side A)
7. Hands All Over (Side B)
8. How (Side B)
9. Get Back In My Life (Side B)
10. Just A Feeling (Side B)
11. Runaway (Side B)
12. Out Of Goodbyes (Side B)
13. Moves Like Jagger (Side B)
1. Maps (Side A)
2. Animals (Side A)
3. It Was Always You (Side A)
4. Unkiss Me (Side A)
5. Sugar (Side A)
6. Leaving California (Side A)
7. In Your Pocket (Side B)
8. New Love (Side B)
9. Coming Back For You (Side B)
10. Feelings (Side B)
11. My Heart Is Open (Side B)
12. This Summer (Side B)

Product UPC: 602547840943

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question