Dave Matthews Band - Crash Anniversary Edition

Dave Matthews Band - Crash Anniversary Edition

  • $32.98

Newly re-mastered from the original flat analog tapes, Crash will be available as a 2LP set, pressed on 180g 12" vinyl and housed in a gatefold jacket that features an eight-page booklet packed with previously unpublished photographs of the band. Produced by Steve Lillywhite (U2, The Rolling Stones, Peter Gabriel, The Pogues), and originally released on RCA Records on April 30, 1996, Dave Matthews Band s Crash brought the band three Grammy nominations and one award for Best Rock Vocal for the hit single "So Much To Say." The album peaked at #2 on the Billboard 200 and has been certified 7x platinum by the RIAA, in recognition of seven million copies sold.

1. So Much to Say
2. Two Step
3. Crash into Me
1. Too Much
2. #41
3. Say Goodbye
1. Drive in Drive Out
2. Let You Down
3. Lie in Our Graves
1. Cry Freedom
2. Tripping Billies
3. Proudest Monkey

Product UPC: 888751894013

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question