Melissa Etheridge : Your Little Secret

Melissa Etheridge : Your Little Secret

  • $10.98

Etheridge,Melissa ~ Your Little Secret
On her fifth album, Melissa tries even harder to become the distaff John Mellencamp or Springsteen, chronicling this American life. In many ways, it is a very autobiographical journey she took, to the places of her childhood in Kansas, like "Shriner's Park." Even if it doesn't contain her best songs, it is ambitious and well-realized and definitely confirms her as America's leading female rock & roll artist. --Chris Nickson

1. [4:18] Your Little Secret (Album Version)
2. [4:08] I Really Like You
3. [5:53] Nowhere To Go
4. [5:20] An Unusual Kiss
5. [5:24] I Want To Come Over
6. [4:53] All The Way To Heaven
7. [5:55] I Could Have Been You
8. [5:23] Shriner's Park
9. [4:36] Change
10. [6:57] This War Is Over

Product UPC: 731452415424

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question