Mercyful Fate : The Beginning

Mercyful Fate : The Beginning

  • $22.98

Reissue of this 1987 release from the Danish metal band fronted by King Diamond. The Beginning is a compilation album released in 1987. The Beginning consists of the 1982 self-titled debut EP (AKA Nuns Have No Fun) plus different versions of five tracks from the album Melissa.

1. Doomed By the Living Dead
2. A Corpse Without Soul
3. Nuns Have No Fun
4. Devil Eyes
5. Curse of the Pharaohs (BBC Radio 1 Session)
6. Evil (BBC Radio 1 Session)
7. Satan's Fall (BBC Radio 1 Session)
8. Black Masses
9. Black Funeral (Demo)

Product UPC: 039841531510

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question