Metallica - Metallica

Metallica - Metallica Self Titled 2xLP RE

  • $24.98

Double vinyl LP repressing of this 1991 album from the Metal maestros. Metallica is easily one of the best, most influential Heavy Metal bands of the '80s. Responsible for bringing the genre back to Earth, the bandmates looked and talked like they were from the street, shunning the usual rockstar games of Metal musicians during the early '80s. They expanded the limits of Thrash, using speed and volume not for their own sake, but to enhance their intricately structured compositions.

1. [5:31] Enter Sandman
2. [5:24] Sad But True
3. [3:47] Holier Than Thou
4. [6:27] The Unforgiven
5. [6:44] Wherever I May Roam
6. [4:00] Don't Tread On Me
7. [4:04] Through The Never
8. [6:28] Nothing Else Matters
9. [4:16] Of Wolf And Man
10. [5:08] The God That Failed
11. [6:49] My Friend Of Misery
12. [3:53] The Struggle Within

Product UPC: 856115004637

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question