Method Man & Redman & Method Man & Redman : Blackout!

Method Man & Redman & Method Man & Redman : Blackout!

  • $11.98

3 CD Bundle Very Good Condition Method Man Redman (Blackout), Rap Declares War, Bad Boys of Rap Vol 2, Complete, Disc, Cover, and Case.
If you love energetic beats coupled with explosive lyrical content then Blackout! is your album. This highly anticipated effort features the combined powers of the Wu-Tang Clan's Method Man and the Def Squad's Redman--it's 19 cuts of pure excitement. Production highlights include the RZA-produced "Cereal Killer," Erick Sermon's "Maad Crew," and the dark-and-dirty sounds of "Run 4 Cover," featuring the Wu's Ghostface Killah and Streetlife. The album remains focused throughout without trying to appeal to any specific audience. Lyrically Red and Meth consistently come with the best in wit and wordplay, weaving a musical tapestry that should hang on the wall of any hip-hop fan. You won't find any specific messages, themes, or philosophies, but any true head will tell you that Blackout! is hip-hop at its best. --Kenji Jasper

1. [1:28] A Special Joint (Intro) (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
2. [3:43] Blackout (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
3. [2:43] Mi Casa (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
4. [4:03] Y.O.U. [Explicit]
5. [4:21] 4 Seasons (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Ja Rule] [Explicit]
6. [4:00] Cereal Killer (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
7. [2:16] Da Rockwilder [Explicit]
8. [4:11] Tear It Off [Explicit]
9. [1:51] Where We At (Skit) (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
10. [4:33] 1, 2, 1, 2 (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
11. [4:27] Maaad Crew (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
12. [4:25] Run 4 Cover (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Dennis Coles] [Explicit]
13. [4:50] The ? (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
14. [4:19] Dat's Dat Shit (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Jamal] [Explicit]
15. [3:02] Cheka (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
16. [4:21] Fire Ina Hole (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
17. [4:14] We All Rite Cha (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
18. [3:25] Big Dogs [feat. Redman] [Explicit]
19. [4:42] How High (Remix) (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]

Product UPC: 731454660921

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question