Method Man : Tical 0: The Prequel [Vinyl]

Method Man : Tical 0: The Prequel CD [Clean]

  • $10.98

Tical 0: The Prequel is the third solo album from Method Man. The album features production from Sean 'Puffy' Combs and Rockwilder, among others, as well as guest appearances from Missy Elliott, Snoop Dogg, and Ludacris. 

1. [1:00] Intro (Method Man/Tical 0: The Prequel/LP3) (Album Version (Edited)) [feat. RZA] [Clean]
2. [2:07] The Prequel (Album Version (Edited)) [feat. Streetlife] [Clean]
3. [4:11] Say What (Album Version (Edited)) [feat. Missy Elliott] [Clean]
4. [3:52] What's Happenin' (Album Version (Edited)) [feat. Busta Rhymes] [Clean]
5. [3:24] The Motto (Album Version (Edited)) [Clean]
6. [4:30] We Some Dogs (Album Version (Edited)) [feat. Snoop Dogg] [Clean]
7. [3:01] The Turn (Album Version (Edited)) [feat. Raekwon] [Clean]
8. [4:50] Tease (Album Version (Edited)) [feat. Chinky] [Clean]
9. [2:57] Rodeo (Album Version (Edited)) [feat. Ludacris] [Clean]
10. [4:01] Baby Come On (Album Version (Edited)) [feat. Kardinal Offishall] [Clean]
11. [4:26] Who Ya Rollin Wit (Album Version (Edited)) [Clean]
12. [3:05] Never Hold Back (Album Version (Edited)) [feat. Saukrates] [Clean]
13. [2:30] The Show (Album Version (Edited)) [Clean]
14. [3:17] Act Right (Album Version (Edited)) [Clean]
15. [3:12] Afterparty (Album Version (Edited)) [feat. Ghostface Killah] [Clean]
16. [3:48] Crooked Letter I (Album Version (Edited)) [feat. Streetlife] [Clean]
17. [1:00] Ridin' For Outro (Album Version (Edited)) [feat. Black Ice] [Clean]

Product UPC: 731454840828

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question