Miles Davis : Birth of the Cool

Miles Davis : Birth of the Cool [Remaster] CD

  • $10.98

Digitally remastered edition of the Jazz icon's classic album. Birth Of The Cool was originally released in 1949 and remains one of the best loved Jazz albums of all-time. On the album, Miles is joined by Kai Winding, Junior Collins, Bill Barber, Lee Konitz, Gerry Mulligan, Al Haig, Joe Shulman and Max Roach.

1. Move
2. Jeru
3. Moon Dreams
4. Venus De Milo
5. Budo
6. Deception
7. Godchild
8. Boplicity
9. Rocker
10. Israel
11. Rouge
12. Darn That Dream

Product UPC: 724353011727

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question