Miles Davis - Vol 3

Miles Davis - Vol 3

  • $19.98

The two medleys played by Davis's 1971 quintet (with altoist Gary Bartz, keyboardist Keith Jarrett, electric bassist Mike Henderson and drummer Jack Dejohnette) combines some of his better groove tunes of the era (including "What I Say," "Miles Runs the Voodoo Down" and "Yesternow"). a spirited session of creative fusion.

1. Lazy Susan
2. The Leap
3. Weirdo
4. Well, You Needn't
5. It Never Entered My Mind

Product UPC: 602547085658

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question