Mobb Deep - The Infamous Mobb Deep by Mobb Deep (2014-05-04)

Mobb Deep - The Infamous Mobb Deep LP 20th Anniversary (180 Gram)

  • $35.98

20th Anniversary of the Infamous album. This album had guest features from RaeKwon & Ghostface Killah (Wu-Tang Clan), Nas, Q-Tip, & many more...
Double vinyl re-release will be 180 grams. First vinyl will be translucent blue, 2nd vinyl will be translucent orange

1. The Start of Your Ending (41st Side)
2. The Infamous Prelude
3. Survival of the Fittest
4. Eye for a Eye (Your Beef Is Mines)(featuring Nas and Raekwon)
5. Just Step Prelude
6. Give Up The Goods (Just Step)(featuring Big Noyd)
7. Temperature's Rising (featuring Crystal Johnson)
8. Up North Trip
1. Trife Life
2. Q.U. Hectic
3. Right Back At You (featuring Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, and Big Noyd)
4. The Grave Prelude
5. Cradle to the Grave
6. Drink Away the Pain (Situations)(featuring Q-Tip)
7. Shook Ones Pt. II
8. Party Over (featuring Big Noyd)

Product UPC: 889326326625

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question